Contact

Reach out today to see if what we do for other clients may work for your organization.

Want to Book a Program in
Healthcare or Hospitality?
Contact Maggie Augustin
maggie@crescendostrategies.com 
931-242-9381

 

Want to Book a Program
for
a Different Industry?
Contact Jess Ray
jess@crescendostrategies.com 
502-741-3289

 

Looking for Cara Silletto?
Contact Cara directly
cara@crescendostrategies.com
812-207-0739

 

Need Support for Your Booked Event?
Contact Emily Hawley
emily@crescendostrategies.com
865-599-6973

 

Have a PR or Media Inquiry?
Contact Brandy Lee
brandy@crescendostrategies.com
208-860-4425

 

Want to Buy Books in Bulk?
Contact Abby Hagan
abby@crescendostrategies.com

How can we help your organization?







Get your free digital version of our purple guide to "The Millennial Mindset."

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Prefer a physical copy or looking for "Staying Power?" Get it here!